Contact Us

KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

 

REI Corporate Headquarters

Tel. No.: (203) 744-8400

Fax No.: (203)  744-2758

 

 Arthur C. Stueck

Position: Owner/President

Email: AStueck@rei-pm.net

 

Peg Routhier, Ext. 138

Position: VP, Association Management

Email: PRouthier@rei-pm.net

 

Ashley Zawadzki, Ext. 124

Position: Manager, Repairs and Maintenance

Email: AZawadzki@rei-pm.net

 

 

 

REI Satellite Offices

 

 

 

Northbrook Condominium Association, Inc., Monroe, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Cathy Leo

Telephone: (203) 261-9551

E-mail address:  CLeo@rei-pm.net

 

Regency at Prospect Condominium Association, Inc., Prospect, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Jennifer Dunne

Telephone: (203) 527-9629

E-mail address:  JDunne@rei-pm.net

 

Sterling Woods Association, Danbury, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Kim Murray

Telephone: (203) 743-0859

E-mail address:  KMurray@rei-pm.net

 

Timber Oak Association, Danbury, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Deanna Deakin

Telephone: (203) 791-2660

E-mail address:  DDeakin@rei-pm.net

 

Village at Oxford Greens, Oxford, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Maggie O’Leary

Telephone : (203) 888-8990

E-mail address:  MOLeary@rei-pm.net

 

Warrenton Mill Condominium Association, Inc., Torrington, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Tracy Woods

Telephone: (860) 482-0520

E-mail address:  TWoods@rei-pm.net