Contact Us

KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Corporate Headquarters

2A Ives Street

Danbury, CT 06810

Phone No: (203) 744-8400 Press 0 for Reception

Fax No: (203)  744-2758

 

 Association Managers

Arthur C. Stueck

Owner/President, CMCA

Email: AStueck@rei-pm.net

 

Peg Routhier

Vice President of Association Management, CMCA

Phone: (203)  744-8400 Ext.138

Email: PRouthier@rei-pm.net

 

Kent Humphrey

Association Manager, CMCA

Phone: (203)  744-8400 Ext. 121

Email: KHumphrey@rei-pm.net

 

Alan V. Wunsch

Association Manager, CMCA

Phone: (203) 744-8400 Ext. 123

Email: AWunssch@rei-pm.net

Maintenance & Operations Department

Gordon Markiewiez

Maintenance Coordinator

Phone: (203) 744-8400 Ext. 131

Email: GMarkiewiez@rei-pm.net

 

Ed Maher

Maintenance Coordinator

Phone: (203) 744-8400 Ext. 129

Email: EMaher@rei-pm.net

 

REI Satellite Offices

 

 

 

Northbrook Condominium Association, Inc., Monroe, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Cathy Leo

Telephone: (203) 261-9551

E-mail address:  CLeo@rei-pm.net

 

Regency at Prospect Condominium Association, Inc., Prospect, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Jennifer Dunne

Telephone: (203) 527-9629

E-mail address:  JDunne@rei-pm.net

 

Sterling Woods Association, Danbury, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Kim Murray

Telephone: (203) 743-0859

E-mail address:  KMurray@rei-pm.net

 

Timber Oak Association, Danbury, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Deanna Deakin

Telephone: (203) 791-2660

E-mail address:  DDeakin@rei-pm.net

 

Village at Oxford Greens, Oxford, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Maggie O’Leary

Telephone : (203) 888-8990

E-mail address:  MOLeary@rei-pm.net

 

Warrenton Mill Condominium Association, Inc., Torrington, CT

On-site Asst. Property Manager:  Tracy Woods

Telephone: (860) 482-0520

E-mail address:  TWoods@rei-pm.net